led_ctrl: set IFS in POSIX shell way v0.2
authorSimon Guinot <simon@sequanux.org>
Tue, 9 Nov 2010 15:31:56 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerSimon Guinot <simon@sequanux.org>
Tue, 9 Nov 2010 17:02:45 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
commit1b59b3877a01c6d3d50ef502c98936ff6b0a49bf
tree4d4dcb9762c919a5fcbf1874bf9b2dc0d5fa9718
parentede732c2c6dccd02112cf687017aad6fecef1ee3
led_ctrl: set IFS in POSIX shell way
led_ctrl/led_ctrl