led_ctrl: fix check on sysfs LED directory
authorSimon Guinot <simon@sequanux.org>
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 11:06:59 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerSimon Guinot <simon@sequanux.org>
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 12:56:42 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
commit2e22a46ed9cb763d86a67df406a8e533cde30f48
tree04b808a03a632865baa6f478d2fd1c1804fe6d19
parentec07e92cbcc77d9e32ad8b1e7571bf62c61d37fb
led_ctrl: fix check on sysfs LED directory
led_ctrl/led_ctrl