input-eventd: gen: add count information to the index
authorBenoît Canet <benoit.canet@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 22:46:30 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
committerBenoît Canet <benoit.canet@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 23:01:00 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
commit38171b4a6ef4bfe978f0e3b13b5aafaf32f48b0c
treec09089bf8bcb201f11ef70650bc3bc439973fcc1
parentc0094024040bbaee3a9a6df3650a35c193646977
input-eventd: gen: add count information to the index
input-eventd/gen/gen.py
input-eventd/gen/tests.py