input-eventd: gen: handle comments in defines
authorBenoît Canet <benoit.canet@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 14:29:37 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerSimon Guinot <simon@sequanux.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 22:51:58 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
commit76ff24fa3ce59fcd3f18240f82ed56f35e8d36e0
tree947d465d1319b4f40eafe35bedeaa11804ad54df
parentdfcf7f9f33f72fd8b25b7ea4f7da49dc7eac8c2e
input-eventd: gen: handle comments in defines
input-eventd/gen/parser.py
input-eventd/gen/tests.py