led_ctrl: reformat options parsing
authorThomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 11:10:33 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerThomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 13:08:03 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commit84c144a2ae4b68ee600e0723ca77224f7ed748fb
treecf90a6c24557e2f7b14ba5267e76e333e9193c50
parent0dca217a9a664303bc6624bb48b88b63a29d9282
led_ctrl: reformat options parsing

More concise style: one option per line.
led_ctrl/led_ctrl