input-eventd: gen: remove uneeded array ender
authorBenoît Canet <benoit.canet@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 22:49:01 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
committerBenoît Canet <benoit.canet@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 23:01:30 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
commit8a697e3909fb83b30c89702c87979e10ecf986f1
tree771b86fb007fce73d48fd86de2135389925c17d0
parent38171b4a6ef4bfe978f0e3b13b5aafaf32f48b0c
input-eventd: gen: remove uneeded array ender
input-eventd/gen/gen.py
input-eventd/gen/tests.py