led_ctrl: cleaner test paths handling
authorThomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 14:02:10 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerThomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 14:07:42 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commit8ac0593dced270698af19fc4dc97e7ceefda849f
treec7bd357c65fa744c8106f449963ebbcbde19ceb6
parent5b011f3e69b1bf66845772908ee4086169b757f6
led_ctrl: cleaner test paths handling

Create subdirectory leds at the same level as conf file.
led_ctrl/led_ctrl