input-eventd: gen: rename fields and structures
authorBenoît Canet <benoit.canet@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 14:50:45 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerSimon Guinot <simon@sequanux.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 22:53:00 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
commita6074861e8f02e74e54b712d109142d9ff1fdf4b
treeeea29f5594c5e877615615048f8579c4ea2a94c3
parentfdc00162dc4039f7a548d1e24769672b88c70b64
input-eventd: gen: rename fields and structures
input-eventd/gen/gen.py
input-eventd/gen/tests.py