input-eventd: handle new version for input-tables.h
authorSimon Guinot <simon@sequanux.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 22:48:06 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
committerSimon Guinot <simon@sequanux.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 22:53:22 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
commitc0094024040bbaee3a9a6df3650a35c193646977
tree4a38912fd91a6b2e519cade74a5fb9d90c9856f5
parent3c2ac12a326bfb7034297c709bd916a47ff2d1f0
input-eventd: handle new version for input-tables.h
input-eventd/config.c