Fix installation path and obey to the FHS
authorSimon Guinot <simon@sequanux.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 13:48:42 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerSimon Guinot <simon@sequanux.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 13:51:41 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
Be compliant with the FHS (Filesystem Hierarchy Standard):
http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/fhs/fhs-2.3.html

gpio_ctrl/Makefile
input-eventd/Makefile
led_ctrl/Makefile

index f0cce2f..519df78 100644 (file)
@@ -3,10 +3,10 @@ all:
 check:
 
 install:
-       install -D -m 755 gpio_ctrl $(DESTDIR)/sbin/gpio_ctrl
+       install -D -m 755 gpio_ctrl $(DESTDIR)/usr/sbin/gpio_ctrl
 
 uninstall:
-       rm -f $(DESTDIR)/sbin/gpio_ctrl
+       rm -f $(DESTDIR)/usr/sbin/gpio_ctrl
 
 clean: uninstall
 
index 289eff6..ed064ca 100644 (file)
@@ -27,10 +27,10 @@ $O/input-eventd: $(OBJS)
        $(CC) $(LDFLAGS) $^ -o $@
 
 install: $O/input-eventd
-       install -D -m0755 $< $(DESTDIR)/usr/bin/input-eventd
+       install -D -m0755 $< $(DESTDIR)/sbin/input-eventd
 
 uninstall:
-       rm -f $(DESTDIR)/usr/bin/input-eventd
+       rm -f $(DESTDIR)/sbin/input-eventd
 
 clean:
        rm -f $(OBJS) $O/input-tables.h $O/input-eventd
index b463c08..1f81726 100644 (file)
@@ -13,12 +13,12 @@ check:
        done)
 
 install:
-       mkdir -p $(DESTDIR)/sbin $(DESTDIR)/etc
+       mkdir -p $(DESTDIR)/usr/sbin $(DESTDIR)/etc
        install -m 644 led_ctrl.conf $(DESTDIR)/etc/led_ctrl.conf
-       install -m 755 led_ctrl $(DESTDIR)/sbin/led_ctrl
+       install -m 755 led_ctrl $(DESTDIR)/usr/sbin/led_ctrl
 
 uninstall:
-       rm -f $(DESTDIR)/sbin/led_ctrl
+       rm -f $(DESTDIR)/usr/sbin/led_ctrl
        rm -f $(DESTDIR)/etc/led_ctrl.conf
 
 clean: uninstall