input-eventd: gen: remove uneeded array ender
authorBenoît Canet <benoit.canet@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 22:49:01 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
committerBenoît Canet <benoit.canet@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 23:01:30 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
input-eventd/gen/gen.py
input-eventd/gen/tests.py

index 3ec668f..557fc73 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ def generate_table(name, array):
                result += '.string = "%s"' % array[key]
                result += '},\n'
        
-       result += "\t{}"
+       result = result.strip()[:-1]
        result += "\n};\n\n"
        return result
 
@@ -87,7 +87,7 @@ def generate_index(types, not_empty, codes_count):
                        result += "\t{.type = %s, .codes = %s, .count = %i},\n" % \
                                         (key, value, codes_count[value])
 
-       result += "\t{}"
+       result = result.strip()[:-1]
        result += "\n};\n\n"
        return result
 
index 2b9edb7..bb711fd 100644 (file)
@@ -79,8 +79,7 @@ class TestSuite(unittest.TestCase):
                
                test_string = """struct input_entry event_type[] = {
        {.value = 0x70, .string = "EV_TAISTE"},
-       {.value = 0x69, .string = "EV_TEST"},
-       {}
+       {.value = 0x69, .string = "EV_TEST"}
 };
 
 """
@@ -96,8 +95,7 @@ class TestSuite(unittest.TestCase):
 
                result = generate_index(test_array, test_list, codes_count)
                test_string = """struct index_entry table_index[] = {
-       {.type = 0x69, .codes = codes_test, .count = 2},
-       {}
+       {.type = 0x69, .codes = codes_test, .count = 2}
 };
 
 """