input-eventd: gen: use uint16_t for key
authorBenoît Canet <benoit.canet@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 14:42:13 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerSimon Guinot <simon@sequanux.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 22:52:52 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
input-eventd/gen/gen.py

index 2df2aee..4d3c0d7 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ def generate_footer():
 def generate_struct():
        return """
 struct input_entry {
-       uint32_t key;
+       uint16_t key;
        char     value[128];
 };     
 
@@ -84,7 +84,7 @@ def generate_table(name, array):
 def generate_index_struct():
        return """
 struct index_entry {
-       uint32_t key;
+       uint16_t key;
        struct input_entry *value;
 };