nas-tools.git
11 years agoled_ctrl: run help after parsing of all arguments
Thomas Monjalon [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 10:53:09 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
led_ctrl: run help after parsing of all arguments

Allow to interpret $CONFILE according to -c option in help text.

11 years agoled_ctrl: error checking in a better shape
Thomas Monjalon [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 10:45:58 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
led_ctrl: error checking in a better shape

Check in the form of an assert.
Do not check for real files (-e instead of -f): it allows links.

11 years agosd_alias: fix indent
Simon Guinot [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 12:56:50 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
sd_alias: fix indent

11 years agoled_ctrl: fix check on sysfs LED directory
Simon Guinot [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 11:06:59 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
led_ctrl: fix check on sysfs LED directory

11 years agoInitial import for nas-tools package
Simon Guinot [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 18:34:03 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Initial import for nas-tools package

The nas-tools package is a container for NAS system utilities.

sd_alias: an udev plugin which can be used to create SCSI disks aliases.
led_ctrl: a POSIX shell script which allow to configure LEDs.

For more informations, please refer to the sub-projects README.