Fix GPLv3 headers
authorSimon Guinot <simon.guinot@sequanux.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:09:58 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerSimon Guinot <simon.guinot@sequanux.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:11:03 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commit5a59d4b6d49bf8e7088c81e16fa3d8db96bc0fbf
treecf1b7364e33742cc8a6f205ebd34ba05cd8ff5d5
parent613515d678d702949cb79b60f98f8eded692cf9a
Fix GPLv3 headers
main.c
net.c