net.c: fix overflow in tx/rx size computation
authorSimon Guinot <simon.guinot@sequanux.org>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 21:31:26 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerSimon Guinot <simon.guinot@sequanux.org>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 21:34:41 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
commitb5621b17a34c8c375268c91103f389b3a52f66a6
tree929813dc900222fe3ddfed999b946a54ff0e085b
parentdd2e1037d4092f09f6c758bb46cb0874604f0299
net.c: fix overflow in tx/rx size computation

This patch fixes the ctrl->rx and ctrl->tx computation when
"ctrl->count * ctrl->size" is greater than 2^32.
net.c