Split "Provide mainline support" section
authorSimon Guinot <simon@sequanux.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 15:58:20 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerSimon Guinot <simon@sequanux.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 16:40:24 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commit293d10aa0e86038211ecea5947cbe38de2332b96
treece204428324a8af45b3e1631954c8ddacdbf62e2
parent823ea5dbbde938da8cc2258f1ce74de44d1632c2
Split "Provide mainline support" section

Split "Provide mainline support" section into dedicated sections for
U-Boot and Linux.

Additionnaly, merge notes about enterprise contribution within the new
section "Provide Linux mainline support".
slides.html