Rename sections
authorSimon Guinot <simon@sequanux.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 16:46:12 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerSimon Guinot <simon@sequanux.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 16:53:17 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
commit6952cec8267fac50cc298b03d5e20a6ccd80f174
tree8c7a456c9853735949ea39d71ec815d858e0ff11
parenta5ecfa224cacbce96916b9d41a383b2eaf038bbf
Rename sections

- rename "Free distribution for NASes" into "Free NAS distribution"
- rename section "Use SSH and connect to the NS2 :)" into
  "Use SSH and log into the NS2 :)"
slides.html