Remove redundant section "Network installation"
authorSimon Guinot <simon@sequanux.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 16:36:24 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerSimon Guinot <simon@sequanux.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 16:42:09 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
commita5ecfa224cacbce96916b9d41a383b2eaf038bbf
tree5801ecf0ea88f2392dbff7876369c55a208be0f9
parent90cf3e58558d8cee7356588293dd5add00f47f7a
Remove redundant section "Network installation"

This section is redundant with the "Roadmap" section content.
slides.html