Rename sections
authorSimon Guinot <simon@sequanux.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 16:46:12 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerSimon Guinot <simon@sequanux.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 16:53:17 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
- rename "Free distribution for NASes" into "Free NAS distribution"
- rename section "Use SSH and connect to the NS2 :)" into
  "Use SSH and log into the NS2 :)"

slides.html

index 05f57fe..f676d25 100644 (file)
@@ -195,7 +195,7 @@ Linux mainline submission
 
 <section>
     <h1>Free a NS2 demo !</h1>
-    <h2>Use SSH and connect to the NS2 :)</h2>
+    <h2>Use SSH and log into the NS2 :)</h2>
 </section>
 
 <section class=chapter>
@@ -209,7 +209,7 @@ Linux mainline submission
 
 <section>
     <h1>Perspectives</h1>
-    <h2>Free distribution for NASes</h2>
+    <h2>Free NAS distribution</h2>
 <note>
 - why Debian ?
 - openwrt ?