Remove redundant section "Network installation"
authorSimon Guinot <simon@sequanux.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 16:36:24 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerSimon Guinot <simon@sequanux.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 16:42:09 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
This section is redundant with the "Roadmap" section content.

slides.html

index b725fb3..05f57fe 100644 (file)
         <li>complete low-level support
         <li>installer for GNU/Debian
         <p>network and USB
+        <note>two ways: miniroot and rootfs copy or Debian way</note>
         <li>more NAS packages
         <li>more documents (wiki)
         <p>increase the knowledge database
@@ -203,11 +204,6 @@ Linux mainline submission
 
 <section>
     <h1>Perspectives</h1>
-    <h2>Network installation</h2>
-</section>
-
-<section>
-    <h1>Perspectives</h1>
     <h2>Device Tree early adopter</h2>
 </section>
 
@@ -217,7 +213,6 @@ Linux mainline submission
 <note>
 - why Debian ?
 - openwrt ?
-- two ways: miniroot and rootfs copy or Debian way (Luc)
 </note>
 </section>