rmll_2011.git
10 years agoMerge "Free a NS2 demo" sections into a single slide
Simon Guinot [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 16:12:22 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Merge "Free a NS2 demo" sections into a single slide

10 years agoSplit "Provide mainline support" section
Simon Guinot [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 15:58:20 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Split "Provide mainline support" section

Split "Provide mainline support" section into dedicated sections for
U-Boot and Linux.

Additionnaly, merge notes about enterprise contribution within the new
section "Provide Linux mainline support".

10 years agoMention that lacie-nas.org is hosted inside a VM
Simon Guinot [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 15:27:06 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Mention that lacie-nas.org is hosted inside a VM

10 years agoMeeting 2011-07-05
Simon Guinot [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 08:29:29 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Meeting 2011-07-05

10 years agoRename sections
Simon Guinot [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 16:46:12 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Rename sections

- rename "Free distribution for NASes" into "Free NAS distribution"
- rename section "Use SSH and connect to the NS2 :)" into
  "Use SSH and log into the NS2 :)"

10 years agoRemove redundant section "Network installation"
Simon Guinot [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 16:36:24 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Remove redundant section "Network installation"

This section is redundant with the "Roadmap" section content.

10 years agoComplete section "Roadmap"
Simon Guinot [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 16:35:37 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Complete section "Roadmap"

10 years agoReorder sections for chapter "Projects and targets"
Simon Guinot [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 16:18:52 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Reorder sections for chapter "Projects and targets"

Insert section "Provide development/hacking tools" right after section
"Provide NAS modules"

10 years agoComplete section "Provide NAS modules"
Simon Guinot [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 16:09:03 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Complete section "Provide NAS modules"

10 years agoEnhance "Origins" section
Simon Guinot [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 15:31:30 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Enhance "Origins" section

Fix a typo and merge notes into the section.

10 years agoAdd title reminders (top left corner) for all chapters
Simon Guinot [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 15:23:20 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Add title reminders (top left corner) for all chapters

10 years agomerge notes in slides
Thomas Monjalon [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 20:40:52 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
merge notes in slides

10 years agoadd EDminiV2 authors
Thomas Monjalon [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 15:45:30 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
add EDminiV2 authors

10 years agochapter "What is a NAS"
Thomas Monjalon [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 15:41:43 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
chapter "What is a NAS"

10 years agobetter <li>
Thomas Monjalon [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 15:40:53 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
better <li>

10 years agoadd <note> as a hidden block
Thomas Monjalon [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 15:05:05 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
add <note> as a hidden block

10 years ago<h1> in normal slides: remember title of the chapter at the top left corner
Thomas Monjalon [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 15:00:32 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
<h1> in normal slides: remember title of the chapter at the top left corner

10 years agoImport lacie-nas.org slide show for RMLL 2011
Simon Guinot [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 10:26:09 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Import lacie-nas.org slide show for RMLL 2011

Firefox 4 or upper is needed to run the slide show.